Image of CD - Shadows and Dust (EP)

CD - Shadows and Dust (EP)


Track Listing:
1. Crusader
2. Road To Merzouga (Part 1)
3. Precious Charm
4. The Universe Will Eventually Contract And Crush Us All
5. Arabian Nights
6. Yob Gnippihw
7. Whipping Boy
8. Ishtar’s Oil

or download from iTunes:

Purchase individually or included FREE with any purchase of album Where the Desert Meets the Sea.